​THOMAS DUNN LEARNING CENTER

Paula Gaertner, Executive Director
Paula@tdunn.org

Liz Bender, Operations Manager
Liz@tdunn.org


Alex Murga-Jones, Youth Coordinator
Alex@tdunn.org


​Ron Hovis, Education Director
Ron@tdunn.org


Alisa Bennett-Hart, Marketing Coordinator

(AmeriCorps VISTA) 

Alisa@tdunn.org

Sonia Slankard, Artist in Residence

​Sonia@tdunn.org

Kem Mosley, Facilities Manager

kem@tdunn.org

HOW TO FIND US

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Interests

Thomas Dunn Learning Center

3113 Gasconade Street

St. Louis, MO 63118

314.353.3050

tdlc@tdunn.org



​HOURS OF OPERATION
Business hours: Monday - Thursday; 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

OPEN Art Lab: Monday - Thursday ; 3:00 - 6:00 PM

OPEN Computer Lab and Library: Monday - Thursday; 10 AM - 6:00 PM unless a class is scheduled

​HiSET: Monday 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM; Wednesday 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM;  Thursday  12:00 – 8:00 PM; Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM by appt. 

SSYC: Monday 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Friday, Saturday & Sunday: by appointment or for scheduled activitiesHOURS OF OPERATION
Business hours: Monday - Thursday; 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Our Team